SF Philadelphian SDA Church

Get the latest news to your inbox or phone every week

Saturday, Sept. 19

Saturday, Sept. 19

Worship Service at noon

“"Don't Forget the Mask”

  • 9:45 am
    Sabbath School "A Message Worth Sharing"

Upcoming Events

About

About

Philadelphian Church is a Bible-based, Christ-centered, loving fellowship, committed to the spiritual growth of all people as we look forward to the second coming of Christ. We meet on Saturdays from 9:30 am.

Address

2520 Bush Street
San Francisco, CA 94115

2520 Bush Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
powered by Connect7

Upcoming Events

Sep 2020 25 Friday

Conscience & Justice Council "EVERYONE COUNTS EVERYONE MATTERS"

2020 Virtual Annual Convention. Complimentary registration is available at CJCouncil.org Friday, 7:00 pm (EDT) is 4:00 pm, (PST); Saturday 11:00 am (EDT) is 8:00 am (PST). This Council reignites the biblical imperative that ALL people are created in the image and likeness of God.

  • Virtual Annual Convention on ZOOM
  • Sep 25 - 26
powered by Connect7